Your Home Away from Home Awaits


At Diamond Resorts, we've thought of everything to help you unwind, reconnect and rejuvenate during your vacation. Our resorts feature spacious suites, many complete with living rooms, dining areas, full or partial kitchens, private bedrooms, and laundry facilities so you can leave behind the stresses of home without sacrificing convenience.

Looking for an escape just an hour away or in your favorite vacation destination?
Sign-up to receive updates for our latest deals and offers.

Sunset Bay Club

Calle Antonio Navarro, 1,
Urb. Los Atamanes,
38660, Costa Adeje, Tenerife,
Spain

Nearby Activities
Airport Shuttle Airport Shuttle
Beach Nearby Beach Nearby
Casino Casino
Fishing Fishing
Driving Range Nearby Driving Range Nearby
Golf Golf
Accessible accommodation Accessible accommodation
Internet Access Internet Access
Service animals allowed Service animals allowed
Nightlife Nightlife
Scuba Diving/Snorkeling Scuba Diving/Snorkeling
Shopping Shopping
Heated Outdoor Pool Heated Outdoor Pool
Tennis Courts Nearby Tennis Courts Nearby
Transfer Service Available Transfer Service Available


Reviews from Sunset Bay Club Guests:


  • November 2020: “The pool bar was incredible”
    The on-site bars and restaurants were very convenient. Maguire's was cheap and cheerful. The warm swimming pool was fun and the pool bar there was incredible.
  • September 2020: “Thoroughly enjoyed our stay”
    Very relaxed, lovely, safe, clean environment. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would love to go back.
  • August 2020: “The apartments are very well equipped”
    I really liked the large terrace overlooking the apartment pool and the quietness of the complex, especially at night. The apartments are very well equipped, especially the kitchen, they even had a grater and they left cleaning material, cloths, soap, cloths ... as well as a welcome kit with coffee, tea, milk , sugar ... The beds are quite comfortable and the apartment is spacious. It is not the newest in Costa Adeje, but everything is in good condition and clean. The truth is that I was very happy with the value for money. Without a doubt, a good option.
  • August 2020: “The terrace was very nice, the sunbeds excellent”
    The complex is very well located, very close to the beach. The terrace was very nice, the sunbeds excellent. We spent a day without going down to the beach reading there.
  • July 2020: “Like at home… but on holiday”
    For many years now we come to stay in the same resort/apartment, so we feel like at home ... but on holiday.
  • July 2020: "Beautiful apartments"
    When we first arrived the big white beautiful apartments set against the big blue sky, was an amazing sight. Afterwards we entered our super comfortable apartment with lovely views. Later as we had a look around our children loved the pools both main and upper. For me and my husband we loved the upper pool and enjoyed a cool drink. I love the fact you really don't need to go too far to find anything you need…supermarket bars restaurants all within the complex. All this combined with the beach on your door step it's the perfect place to spent a family, couple, come alone holiday. Definitely you feel like you have had a break.
  • March 2020: "Sunny and spacious"
    Large and well-kept apartment and terrace. The terrace was sunny and spacious. The apartment at first impression seemed a bit old but on closer inspection, the kitchen was clean and worked fine, the bathroom was bright and quite nice, and the bedroom was a bit bare but had an excellent bed and bedding (and a second TV). Air conditioning both in living room and bedroom. In short, it was not flashy but discreetly quite good and I had no complaints. WiFi was quite good too, particularly for a hotel/resort. Streaming video worked nearly without glitches, which is seldom the case for a hotel. Not perfect, there were still some issues, but better than most of the competition in my experience.
  • January 2020: "Hope to return next year"
    The location was excellent - easy walk to two very pleasant beaches and lots of cafes/restaurants. The complex is very well laid out and attractive to walk through. The studio flat was very comfortable and very well equipped - everything we needed was there already including cooking facilities, coffee maker, even washing up liquid. The terrace was a very good size with two loungers and table and chairs. The flat was cleaned every 3 days and linen and towels changed regularly as we wished. The heated pool was just a short walk away and we enjoyed using it in the afternoons. All the staff were friendly. The whole set up was very well thought out and we hope to return next year.
  • January 2020: "Perfect location"
    Best thing about this resort is the location. Just perfect with lots of reasonably priced restaurants and fun bars nearby. The studio accommodation was spacious and very clean. Nice balcony with sun loungers. We did not use the kitchen other than for breakfast. It was well kitted out with complementary coffee, milk etc. Household cleaning products including washing up liquid, sponges, cloths etc. In the bathroom products are environmentally friendly and water refills are available very cheaply at special water dispensers in the resort, which saves buying more plastic bottles. Really good effort guys! AC beats most AC even in 5 star hotels. Staff is really efficient and friendly too.
  • January 2020: "More than enough room"
    The studio apartment was well equipped, clean, with more than enough room to be comfortable. The staff were helpful without being intrusive. The complex is superbly situated for the beaches and facilities of South Tenerife, but far enough away to be quiet at night. The pool areas were spacious.